Sunday • November 17
CST 10:06 | EST 11:06 | MST 9:06 | PST 8:06 | GMT 16:06
Other Non-Flash Media Players





PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Richard Syrett
twitter linkedin
Scratch at knowledge and invariably a mystery lurks just beneath the surface.

Each week, THE CONSPIRACY SHOW with Richard Syrett explores these mysteries in a fascinating two hour format.

Richard’s passionate pursuit of life’s mysteries and his insatiable curiosity about the world around him have quickly made THE CONSPIRACY SHOW a popular hit worldwide!



Listen to THE CONSPIRACY SHOW Every Week on TALKZONE!


Recent Episodes
 
November 10, 2019
Reverse Speech Of Justin Trudeau & The Return Of Canada's Edgar Cayce
The discoverer of reverse speech plays reversals from Canada's Prime Minister concerning several scandals, including the SNC-Lavalin affair, the black-face scandal and an alleged groping incident.

The last of the sleeping prophets and a gifted remote viewer, energy healer and clairvoyant discusses Richard's remarkable success during a recent Remote Viewing Experiment on Coast to Coast AM. They'll also discuss how Canada's Revenue Agency has targeted his church, and how he is fighting the case all the way to the Supreme Court of Canada.

 
November 03, 2019
Open Lines & The Time Prompt Phenomenon
It's open lines in hour one this week. Then in hour two: Is it happening to you? You wake up at night, look at the clock, and notice that it is 11:11 p.m. This happens again the next night, and the next. You think it is a coincidence, but what if you were to discover that it was happening to others--possibly millions of others--all over the world? And that it meant something...something important?

Richard welcomes the co-author of a book examining the meaning behind mysterious signs, sequences and synchronicities.

 
October 27, 2019
Halloween Special 2019!
One of America's most popular podcast hosts shares some of his favorite ghost stories and tales of high strangeness.

Then in Hour 2, a former prison guard turned paranormal investigator and author reveals the dark and scary side of his native Kentucky. And the discoverer of reverse speech and his partner, a paranormal investigator and decontamination expert, play some frightening and revealing reverse speech clips from politicians, notorious criminals and gangsters and celebrities.

 
October 20, 2019
Exorcisms and The Stanton Friedman Files
A Catholic priest discusses encounters with demons during exorcism rituals. He'll reveal some of the mental and physical changes present in someone who is suffering from demonic possession.

Then in Hour 2, Richard welcomes two UFO researchers to discuss the amazing contents of the innermost files of the late ufologist Stanton T. Friedman.

Visit the complete archive...
Host Richard Syrett has been compared to talk radio legend Art Bell, and has guest-hosted on Coast to Coast AM, the world’s most popular late-night radio show.