Wednesday • October 27
CST 5:31 | EST 6:31 | MST 4:31 | PST 3:31 | GMT 10:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players







PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Host : Tamala Coleman
facebook

TAMALA JENISE COLEMAN is an author, director, and producer who strives to empower women and inspire the masses with the power of faith.

Born in Nuremberg, Germany in 1968, Tamala always had an incredible passion for writing, a passion that inspired her to pen down her adversities, experiences, and triumphs to empower women and foster the roots of self-belief and self-confidence.

Recent Episodes
 
August 12, 2021
Pastor John Mayden, Jr.
Listen as my guest talks about his Ministry and his new book Entitled: "Prayer the Most Reliable Wireless Communication".
 
July 08, 2021
Women With Wings International
This show is especially special . Listen as these Amazing Women talk about this Foundation Women With Wings International and the importance of helping young women who have been entrapped in Sex Trafficking and Domestic Violence.
 
June 10, 2021
Eugene Heil
My Guest on this show is Mr. Eugene Heil, Author & Minister. This show speaks to the heart of anyone who has overcome adversities and a feeling of unworthiness. Mr. Eugene Heil shares his transparent testimony about his struggle with family abuse, molestation as a youngster and his deliverance from it all and finding Grace and Mercy in God. His lesson is to "Trust God' no matter what. You will be blessed by this testimony.
 
April 08, 2021
Mr. Edward Rodriquez
This show is about making others smile, even through your own Adversities and setbacks. My Guest, Mr. Edward Rodriquez, will talk about how he was able to turn frowns upside down and make others smile.
Visit the complete archive...
Don't miss a minute of AMAZING GRACE with TAMALA JENISE COLEMAN here on TalkZone!