Saturday • January 18
CST 10:13 | EST 11:13 | MST 9:13 | PST 8:13 | GMT 04:13
Other Non-Flash Media Players





PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Charlie Lobosco
myblogs twitter facebook linkedin
Host : Eva Lewandowski
myblogs twitter facebook linkedin

The mission of CORPORATE TALK WITH CHARLIE AND EVA is simple; to make your job, career and workplace better by promoting, teaching and encouraging shared leadership, teamwork and collaboration as a day to day workplace strategy.

We leverage lessons learned throughout our careers, as well as the subject matter expertise from authors, coaches, speakers, trainers, entrepreneurs, small business owners, and of course our listeners. All are sharing the same mission; to make a difference in the workplace even as one person.

We’ve learned over and over that when we invest in ourselves with the objective of making a difference even as one person, our lives in and out of the workplace always benefit.

“Execute tasks assigned and you’re a resource. Share in the success of your project, team or company and you’re a partner.”

Join us every week on CORPORATE TALK WITH CHARLIE AND EVA, join the workplace improvement revolution and become a partner to your company!

Recent Episodes
 
December 23, 2019
The 12 Best Move-Yourself-Forward Tips of 2019
The Best of 2019!

As we move into 2020, Charlie and Eva want to get you started on the right track! Listen as they discuss the year in review and provide the best tips they shared with their listeners in 2019.

2020 is almost here, so listen to find what show speaks to you and get started in the right direction.

Here's to a terrific 2020!

Happy Holidays from Charlie, Eva and the gang at TalkZone!

 
November 25, 2019
Being Well at Work with Megan McNealy
What is more important at work? Doing well or being well? Charlie and Eva are joined by Megan McNealy, an impact entrepreneur and a prominent Well-Being Thought Leader who founded Well-Being Drives Success, a multi-faceted platform designed to serve those in our workforce who strive for exceptional wellness and extraordinary success.
 
October 28, 2019
Marketing Guru Randy Zak
This week, Charlie and Eva talk with marketing expert Randy Zak to learn about savvy marketing strategies for business owners and entrepreneurs.
 
September 30, 2019
Overcoming Indecision with Terrie Novak
Ever have trouble making a decision? This week, Charlie and Eva learn how to overcome the agony of indecision with business systems analyst and Decision Doula Terrie Novak.
Visit the complete archive...


Listen to CORPORATE TALK WITH CHARLIE AND EVA ON TALKZONE!