Thursday • October 01
CST 10:18 | EST 11:18 | MST 9:18 | PST 8:18 | GMT 15:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players





PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Richard Syrett
twitter linkedin
Scratch at knowledge and invariably a mystery lurks just beneath the surface.

Each week, THE CONSPIRACY SHOW with Richard Syrett explores these mysteries in a fascinating two hour format.

Richard’s passionate pursuit of life’s mysteries and his insatiable curiosity about the world around him have quickly made THE CONSPIRACY SHOW a popular hit worldwide!



Listen to THE CONSPIRACY SHOW Every Week on TALKZONE!


Recent Episodes
 
September 27, 2020
The Cabal Controlling America
In the first hour, Richard and special guest-host Victor Viggiani welcomes Canada's former Minister of Defence and Deputy Prime Minister to discuss the 15th anniversary of his groundbreaking statement on UFOs at the University of Toronto, as well as his views on the "sinister cabal" he says is controlling our political and financial institutions.

​ GUEST: The Hon. Paul Hellyer was Canada’s youngest Member of Parliament when he was first elected in 1949 and the youngest cabinet minister appointed to Louis S. St. Laurent’s government eight years later. Although Hellyer is best known for the unification of the Canadian Armed Forces and for his 1968 chairmanship of the Task Force on Housing and Urban Development, he has maintained a life-long interest in macroeconomics. This led him to form Action Canada, a populist movement dedicated to the concepts of full employment and low inflation with an emphasis on quality-of-life issues. Through the years, as a journalist and political commentator, he has continued to fight for economic reforms and has written several books on the subject. In recent years he has become interested in the extraterrestrial presence and their superior technology that we have been emulating. In September 2005 he became the first person of cabinet rank in the G8 group of countries to state unequivocally "UFO’s are as real as the airplanes flying overhead."

 
September 20, 2020
 The Great Satanic Deception
Richard welcomes a best-selling author, pastor and Bible scholar who reveals biblical, scientific, and experiential connections between the demonic realm, UFOs, and the potential last day's deception involved. He'll also discuss how the Matthew chapter 13 "Kingdom parables" are specifically connected to our day, and how those very same parables are also linked to Paul's 2 Thessalonians' prophecies of the last days, the rise of the antichrist, and the "last day's temple of God."
 
September 13, 2020
9/11 Anniversary Special
This week, Richard presents two important 9/11 interviews from his vast archive. In hour 1, Richard welcomes a former professor of mechanical engineering for a 2016 discussion of the physics behind the destruction of the World Trade Center towers and the evidence that they were brought down by directed energy technology.

Then in Hour 2, Richard presents a 2012 conversation with a former airline captain and government 'special activities' contract pilot to discuss his comprehensive ten-year study into the murders of his fellow pilots on 9/11.

 
September 06, 2020
Robotics Revolution
Richard welcomes a passionate educator to discuss the urgent necessity to get our children involved in robotics and coding courses in preparation for the massive workforce transformation about to take place.
Visit the complete archive...
Host Richard Syrett has been compared to talk radio legend Art Bell, and has guest-hosted on Coast to Coast AM, the world’s most popular late-night radio show.