Monday • October 02
CST 6:08 | EST 7:08 | MST 5:08 | PST 4:08 | GMT 11:08
Other Non-Flash Media Players
PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Staci Parker
twitter linkedin

COACHING FROM THE INSIDE OUT with Staci Parker is a platform intended to inform you. It is a way for listeners to receive coaching from the comfort of their own homes and at their own convenience. The show is designed to educate listeners about coaching: who itís for, what it is, when itís necessary, where to go to get it, and how to use it for individual purposes or to help others.

COACHING FROM THE INSIDE OUT explores types of coaching and the differences between them and therapy, as well as consulting. Personality and assessments, employment and the workplace, spiritual awareness and esoteric discussion, psychological theory, methods of motivation, health and healing, and relationship are just a few topic considerations as the host, guests, and listeners explore the depths of the human mind, body, and spirit; injecting humor, entertainment, and a light-hearted atmosphere.

Several experts in various fields will be featured to speak on COACHING FROM THE INSIDE OUT, during the interview segment, to discuss the different components that coaching offers. Discussions will be inspired from books and other forms of information which provide understanding, thought provoking conversation, and ďAha momentsĒ for the listeners, the host, and guests of the show. You are encouraged to voice your opinions by emailing host Staci Parker at talkwithstaci@gmail.com with comments, suggestions, and thoughts; some of which may be used for topics on future shows.

COACHING FROM THE INSIDE OUT also expands to the public for face-to-face conversations at established meet up groups to further discuss topics from the show where participants can express how the show might have helped them or just to share experiences based on information from the show.

Copies of each episode are available to our listeners and guests.

Interested in receiving coaching? Request a free 30 minute telephone consultation with STACI PARKER. Additionally, anyone wishing to appear on COACHING FROM THE INSIDE OUT can visit TalkZone.com to request a guest invitation.




Listen for COACHING FROM THE INSIDE OUT every week on TalkZone!