Tuesday • January 22
CST 8:32 | EST 9:32 | MST 7:32 | PST 6:32 | GMT 14:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players







PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Theresa E. Keves
linkedin

HERE'S THERESA! with host Theresa E. Keves, is here to inspire and educate her listening audience with heart warming stories and informative conversations from a national and global perspective.

Infusing her knowledge and experience as a Business Manager, Talk Show Host, Speaker, Hearing Officer, and Professional Non-Attorney Mediator, it is without a doubt that her shows conversations along with her phenomenal guests, are sure to pique the interest of the listener's ear with memorable and up to date factual materials and lively discussions.

Join her each week here on TalkZone for stimulating conversation on HERE'S THERESA! with your host, Theresa E. Keves.
Recent Episodes
 
January 10, 2019
The Symbol of America
Thank you for tuning into my show today. As always, I have chosen topics that I hope will be of interest to you, as well as, educational, enlightening and controversial.

Below are the topics that me and my guest Reginald C. Campbell, Mental Health Therapist will be discussing.

Starting with my Dinner Table Conversation

This year did not start out with a bang!

Then my guest and I will talk about the following:

Like Father, Like Son

The symbol of America should be the statue of liberty... says Chuck Schumer

Speech! Speech!

Is anyone paying attention to the ecology?
 
December 27, 2018
A New Year, 2019. Are You Ready
Thank you tuning into my show. This is the last show for this year, 2018; and, it is going to be one that has lots of great topics that are interesting, educational, enlightening and conversational, along with my guest Reginald C. Campbell.

Starting with my Dinner Table Conversation, titled: A New Year, 2019. Are You Ready?

Then, the topics for discussion, along with my guest are the following:

Children Still Held at The Border...Unfortunately, Another Child Has Lost Their Life.

Interest Rates Are Increasing and Have Done So 7 Times Under The Trump Administration.

Building The Wall...$5 Billion Dollars Worth...Government Shut Down...Why Are The Democrats Being Blamed For This Mess?

Vaping Is Not Just A Puff Of Smoke.

NPR Reports - An Epidemic Is Killing Thousands Of Coal Miners. Regulators Could Have Stopped It.
 
December 13, 2018
The Good, Bad and Ugly of 2018
Thank you for tuning into my show. As always, the topics of choice are interesting, educational and inspirational. Along with my guest, The World's Best Mental Health Therapist, Reginald C. Campbell, we are going to engage in conversations regarding the following:

Dinner Table Conversation:

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly of 2018. Please, Let's Not Repeat It. We Can Do Better.

Watch What You Sow...You Will Reap It!

Time Magazine 2018 Person or Should I Say Person(s) of The Year...Do You Agree?

The Showdown In The Prestigious Oval Office In The White House...WOW!!!

Ain't That A Bitch?!

It Really Matters To Have A Morale Compass...Right?
 
November 29, 2018
Retrospect for this year
Thank you so much for tuning into my show!

Along with my guest Reginald C. Campbell, we are going to be talking about the following subject matters of interest:

Dinner Table Conversation

Give! Give! Give!

Polio Like Illness In This Country...CDC Is Confirming

The Auto Industry It's a Darn Shame!



Out Of The Ashes Rises Help And Gratitude From Citizens Of This Country

Trumps Gut Is More Intelligent Than My Brain...I Doubt That!

Retrospect For This Year...Is It Important For You?
Visit the complete archive...