Wednesday • February 28
CST 4:31 | EST 5:31 | MST 3:31 | PST 2:31 | GMT 10:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players
PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Jay The Tailgate Guy
facebook
It's about food. It's about fans. It's a party every week, and you're all invited! So grab a beer, heat up the grill and hang out with Jay and his tailgate friends as they talk tailgating with some of the blacktop's best. Jay is The Tailgate Guy, a lifestyle expert on one of the hottest trends in sports and recreation.

Having tailgated at every stadium in the NFL, as well as numerous colleges, racetracks, and even a Hollywood game show, Jay has friends and fans in parking lots across the country.
Recent Episodes
 

The Prep for Canton
Jay is headed for the Hall of Fame Game in Canton, Ohio next week! Hear about where he's tailgating, and what's on the menu! Then - Jon Fisher of How The Pros Play, Inc. gives us the scoop on his ultra-cool line of tailgate trailers that come loaded with everything, including the kitchen sink!
 

What’s Your Fantasy?
Football season is fast approaching, and its time to start thinking about your fantasy football league! The Tailgate Guy welcomes a couple of fantasy pros from FantasyFootball.com, who share some tips to give you an edge on draft day! Plus Jay compares and contrasts his two fantasy leagues, and has some insider recipes for your fantasy draft parties.
 

Crack a Cold One
TailGate Beer sure has a nice ring to it, doesnt it? On this episode, The Tailgate Guy finds out what its all about from its creator Wes Keegan. Then What happens on the fifty acres stays on the fifty acres. Jay tells you about his tailgating adventures in Wine Country last weekend.
 

The Quest for 31
Hans Steiniger is on a quest to see a game at all 31 NFL stadiums, and his next stop is right here with the Tailgate Guy! Then - Jays getting prepped for some NASCAR tailgating in Wine Country, and hell share some of the tasty recipes hes taking with him.
Visit the complete archive...



Bet On Sports and Win 97% Of Your Bets!

Ivy league PhD Grad with a degree in statistics reveals the 97% win-rate sports betting systems used to amass mountains of unthinkable fortunes for just 5 minutes a day. Click Here For Details.




Jay the Tailgate Guy has partied with Patriots fans in a monsoon, survived a snowstorm in Denver, and went whole Hog in Miami. Jay picked up tips and tricks from grillmasters across America, learning their incredible, regional specialties. Jay is now spreading the word on TalkZone that within any parking lot full of tailgaters, food is at the heart of the party, but it is also just the beginning of so much more!