Saturday • April 13
CST 7:54 | EST 8:54 | MST 6:54 | PST 5:54 | GMT 00:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Ladies' Room

Select an episode link below to view the on-demand archive.
 

Uncover Infidelity
Susan Peery is a Federal Agent who was married to a commercial airline pilot for over seven years. Not once did she ever think that she would have to draw upon her investigative expertise to uncover an act of betrayal that was so emotionally devastating and that the perpetrator would be someone she loved and trusted. Using her experience to help other, she has set up a website & written a book Thirteen Ways to Keep Other Women Away from Your Husband's Cockpit to make women aware of the warning signs that their partners may be unfaithful.
 

Playwright Marty K. Casey
Singer, actress and playwright Marty Casey joins us in The Ladies Room to talk about her new stage play P.H.A.T. Girls Don't Cry. It's all about life, laughter and lessons so don't miss out on this juicy conversation!
 

Focus on Fashion
Pat welcomes columnist and makeup and fashion expert Leata Land into the Ladies Room. Leata has beauty and fashion tips for women of all ages, including what not to wear and how to play up your best features.
 

A Son on Death Row
Reginald Clemons, was scheduled to be put to death on June 17 for the 1991 murders of two young women. He received a federal stay of execution just days before he was to die by lethal injection in a Missouri prison. Supporters have insisted that while Clemons was present on the bridge, he did not commit murder. They contend his confessions were the result of a brutal police beating. Clemons' mother Vera Thomas spends time in The Ladies Room talking about her son in this exclusive interview.
 

Hoorah for the Bra
This episode is guaranteed to lift, separate and support, as we feature a topic close to every woman's heart: The bra. And Patrica discusses the history of the bra, as well as its place in women's history and culture with Cheree Berry, author of Hoorah for the Bra.
 

Can Money Buy Happiness? Depends on what you buy!
Pat has a Discussion on consumer spending and satisfaction with Joseph K. Goodman, assistant professor of marketing at the Olin School of Business at Washington University in St. Louis
 

Driving While Dumb?
Where are Americas best and worst drivers? Find out when we discuss the results of the GMAC Insurance National Drivers Test with Wade Bontrager, senior vice president Affinity Division, GMAC Insurance.
 

Getting Motivational with Lecia J. Rives
She's a comedian. A Business executive. A Motivational speaker and Author. She's Lecia J. Rives and she's meeting us in The Ladies Room. Don't miss this hilarious, thought-provoking, compassionate woman as she talks about her book, "Get up and Be Somebody.