Friday • May 24
CST 5:10 | EST 6:10 | MST 4:10 | PST 3:10 | GMT 10:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Sharing Success Stories

Select an episode link below to view the on-demand archive.
 
August 21, 2013
Try Laughter Inc
It’s a tough world out there, and nobody knows the benefits of laughter better than Bobbe White, professional speaker, author, and Certified Laughter Leader. She is the founder of Try Laughter Inc., a truly unique speaking group.
 
August 14, 2013
Motown Historian Tom Ingrassia
January Jones welcomes back the popular Tom Ingrassia, The Motown Historian and Boston Marathon Runner in 2013. After a successful 25-year career in higher education administration, Tom re-invented himself as an artists manager, fulfilling a life-long dream of working in the entertainment business. Today Ingrassia Artist Management represents a roster of more than a dozen eclectic musicians, actors and composers.
 
August 07, 2013
Get It! with Brett Figueroa
January Jones welcomes Brett Figueroa, author of “The Ultimate Success Guide”! Brett was trained by the nation’s foremost authority on the psychology of peak performance and personal, professional, and organizational turnaround, Anthony Robbins.
 
July 30, 2013
Laughter Yoga Institute
Jeffrey Briar was a teacher of traditional yoga and an accomplished comedic actor for 35 years before embracing the world of Yogic/Therapeutic Laughter. He is certified as a Laughter Yoga Teacher by Dr. Kataria and is a Master Trainer for the Dr. Kataria School of Laughter Yoga. He is also certified as a Laughter Leader by Steve Wilson and as a Laughing Meditation Teacher by Sarito Sun.
 
July 24, 2013
Bullies Be Gone
January Jones welcomes bully expert Al Johnson, Creator/Founder of the Bullies Be Gone Project. This project provides a complete poetic approach to the subject of bullying. It uses poignant, powerful, humorous, inspirational and motivational words to offset the vitriolic words of the bully!