Saturday • May 28
CST 11:24 | EST 12:24 | MST 10:24 | PST 9:24 | GMT 04:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Med Clinic Radio
 
Gina Tedesco

The host of Med Clinic Radio is talented veteran broadcaster Gina Tedesco, who has a 20-year career as anchor/reporter in news radio and TV in markets including Chicago, Los Angeles, and New York.

Her friendly on-air style, and her ability to make the most complex medical topics easy to understand are just some of the reasons for her popularity on Med Clinic Radio.