Monday • November 28
CST 6:34 | EST 7:34 | MST 5:34 | PST 4:34 | GMT 00:34
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Staying Young Radio Show
 
Walter Gaman, MD

Named “Best Doctor in Texas” by Newsweek Magazine (and local publications named him a “Top Doc” and a “Healthcare Hero”), Dr. Gaman is also a talented veteran broadcaster and Fox News Radio Medical Expert. He can handle any complex medical issue, making it easy for listeners to understand. Frequently appearing in the media as a health expert, his analytical and scientific brain brings a serious side to the show.