Saturday • February 16
CST 9:31 | EST 10:31 | MST 8:31 | PST 7:31 | GMT 15:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Mayo Clinic Radio
 
Dr. Tom Shives

Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeon Tom Shives, M.D. has hosted Mayo Clinic Radio for two decades. His warm and friendly on-air presentation is backed up by a remarkable resume. Dr. Shives is an Orthopedic Surgeon at Mayo Clinic and his academic rank is Professor of Orthopedics. As both the founder of Mayo Clinic Radio and a seasoned medical professional, he brings you trustworthy advice in an entertaining, lively way.