Wednesday • July 06
CST 8:36 | EST 9:36 | MST 7:36 | PST 6:36 | GMT 13:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Percival's Place
 
Percival Dyer

is the host of Percival's Place here on TalkZone.com.  His career includes comprehensive experience and education in administrating, international relations/affairs, and political economics. His educational degrees include B.A., M.A. and PhD. Percy's expertise in the areas of organization, leadership, planning and negotiation have led him to great career success in a number of top governmental positions. Now, he brings his experience as a top communicator to his weekly show on TalkZone!