Saturday • April 13
CST 7:51 | EST 8:51 | MST 6:51 | PST 5:51 | GMT 00:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Pro Football Weekly
 
Hub Arkush

For decades, Hub Arkush published the legendary magazine,  Pro Football Weekly, considered the "bible of the NFL" by pro football coaches, players, and fans.The radio version of Pro Football Weekly premiered in 1986. You can hear hundreds of classic episodes on TalkZone.com.

Hub Arkush began his on-air career with sports commentary and analysis for national radio and TV shows including Good Morning America, Nightline, and ESPN. He has provided football analysis for several top Chicago stations including WGN and WSCR, along with commentary for Chicago Bears games. After launching the nationally syndicated radio show Pro Football Weekly, he took the show to television in 1988, where it aired on Fox-TV and CBS Chicago.