Friday • October 15
CST 9:36 | EST 10:36 | MST 8:36 | PST 7:36 | GMT 02:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The True and Living God
Bookmark and Share
We are discussing the True and Living God versus any of the other ones that are out there. The best way to fight a counterfeit is to show what the real thing is really like.
Episode Segments:
 
Rivers of Living Waters: The True and Living God

Unto thee it was shown, that thou mightest know that the LORD he is God; there is none else beside him. (39) Know therefore this day, and consider it in thine heart, that the LORD he is God in heaven above, and upon the earth beneath: there is none else.

Deuteronomy 4:35,39
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...