Friday • October 15
CST 9:22 | EST 10:22 | MST 8:22 | PST 7:22 | GMT 02:22
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Preparing to Meet God
Bookmark and Share
Last week, we discussed the signs of the Lord's Second Coming. This week, we will prepare you for His arrival. There must be a preparation so we can all be in the right place spiritually.
Episode Segments:
 
Rivers of Living Waters: Preparing to Meet God

For the Son of Man is going to come in his Father's glory with his angels, and then he will reward each person according to what he has done.

Matthew 16:27
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...