Friday • October 15
CST 9:24 | EST 10:24 | MST 8:24 | PST 7:24 | GMT 02:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
A Spiritual Tune Up
Bookmark and Share
From time to time, we need to find out exactly where we are at with the Lord, so we don't end up drifting off into an area where God needs to find his lost sheep. What we need is a spiritual tune up. Howard's book Seven Steps to God's Glorious Freedom can be your guide.
Episode Segments:
 
Rivers of Living Waters: Spiritual Tune Up
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...