Friday • October 15
CST 8:40 | EST 9:40 | MST 7:40 | PST 6:40 | GMT 01:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Freedom from the Carnal Spirit
Bookmark and Share
We as Christians can have a life with God free from the old carnal spirit that is plaguing so many today. You do not need to live with the carnal spirit dragging you down all the time. Howard will show you the way.
Episode Segments:
 
Rivers of Living Waters: The Carnal Spirit
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...