Friday • October 15
CST 8:45 | EST 9:45 | MST 7:45 | PST 6:45 | GMT 01:45
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Knowing God
Bookmark and Share
This week's topic is our desire to know God and to know Him better. Inside of everyone's heart is the desire to know God better, and we try to realize that desire in different ways. But sometimes, we take that desire, and don't make good use of it.
Episode Segments:
 
Rivers of Living Waters: Knowing God

Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.

Romans 12:2
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...