Friday • October 15
CST 9:34 | EST 10:34 | MST 8:34 | PST 7:34 | GMT 02:34
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Understanding Creation
Bookmark and Share
In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth. On today's program, we will read from the Book of Genesis, and discuss the six days of creation, as well as the story of Eden, and the creation of man and women.
Episode Segments:
 
Rivers of Living Waters: Understanding Creation
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...