Sunday • October 17
CST 8:20 | EST 9:20 | MST 7:20 | PST 6:20 | GMT 01:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Family Vacations in the Northeast
Bookmark and Share
In this episode, Ian and Tonya have some vacation tips for families - some affordable destinations in the Northeast that are easy to get to, and are just a quick drive from Washington DC.
Episode Segments:
 
Williamsburg, VA
In this segment, find out about Williamsburg Virginia. Its rich in history, but its also rich in family fun. Ian and Tanya will fill you in on the best water parks and family activities.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Berkeley Springs
Find out all about Berkeley Springs in the Shenandoah Valley Americas Original Spa Capital. Ian and Tonya have the scoop on some great deals in the area. Plus, theres a lot more going on than chocolate in Hershey Pennslyvania for family fun!
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Philadelphia and Ocean City
Ian and Tonya have info on more family hot spots, and great activity ideas in the Northwest, including Philadelphia, Virginia Beach, Ocean City and the Jersey Shore.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Singles Cruises
When you hear the word cruise, you probably think couples. But Tonya has some info on some ship lines offering fun cruises for the swinging singles.
Listen to this MP3 file...