Thursday • December 08
CST 7:54 | EST 8:54 | MST 6:54 | PST 5:54 | GMT 01:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Robot Takeover
Bookmark and Share
With the upcoming Terminator movie, "Humans" 8 part miniseries on AMC, and of course, Ultron the ultimate Robot villain, we can't ignore robots any longer. The MARS EXPLORATION ROVER program is a real life example of how Robots are in our lives today and are not going away anytime soon.

This week begins our two-part exploration of the inner workings of Robots in entertainment and real life, to see if these forms of Artificial Intelligence are FRIEND or FOE.
Episode Segments:
 
Everything Old is New Again: Robot Takeover
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...