Thursday • December 08
CST 8:45 | EST 9:45 | MST 7:45 | PST 6:45 | GMT 02:45
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Harry Potter, The Sequel
Bookmark and Share
This week, we continue our examination of all things Harry Potter. The success of the Harry Potter books gave rise to eight movies that have yielded some eight billion dollars. Now we have seen the rise of the prequel film, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. It is so successful, there are four more films planned in this series. This week, EONA turns our attention to Harry Potter and the Wizarding World's objects, spells and merchandise. What can we learn about this project's fantastical success, and bring that magic to our lives?
Episode Segments:
 
Everything Old is New Again: Harry Potter Part 2
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...