Thursday • December 08
CST 8:44 | EST 9:44 | MST 7:44 | PST 6:44 | GMT 02:44
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Phone Calls
Bookmark and Share
After about three years of episodes, here we are with show number 151. We have heard from our EONA affiliate network of 25 stations across America. We have reached the heart of America and our listeners, and we have heard that America wants to talk to us live. Our listeners want to be a part of our show, and join in the "Arguments you Love to Have"! Now we usually do the show with just David and myself, on a particular aspect of pop culture. We examine where it comes from, we play audio clips to jog the memory, and determine why it's still popular today. But now...TAKE CALLS? Do you think that will work? Does our show lend itself to taking calls? Well, you asked for it, so we'll give it a shot!
Episode Segments:
 
Everything Old is New Again: Phone Calls
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...