Sunday • October 01
CST 5:12 | EST 6:12 | MST 4:12 | PST 3:12 | GMT 22:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 06, 2023

Gunsmoke & The Adv. of Superman
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Gunsmoke: Kite's Reward
Gunsmoke was the first radio western made for adults. Today's story is a tale about a young man who kills a notorious outlaw in self defense, then has to live with a reputation as a fast draw. William Conradstars in this broadcast from 3/5/1955.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Adv. of Superman: The Dead Voice - Part 11
The Man of Steel continues a storyline from late fall of 1946, with Part 11 of "The Dead Voice" on The Adventures of Superman.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...