Friday • October 15
CST 9:06 | EST 10:06 | MST 8:06 | PST 7:06 | GMT 02:06
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 19, 2015

Mediating Workplace Conflicts In Our Global Society
Bookmark and Share
Our way of doing business is constantly changing in our global workplace society. The brick and mortar buildings that once were the standard for accommodating millions of organizations employees within the last century, is now being infused and/or taking on a new method for how business is done. Large organizations such as Sony, Apple and Microsoft have offices within the United States and over seas as well. Within this new global method for doing business, a great deal of these organizations still maintain their brick and mortar stance among their competitors, in addition to maintaining thousands of employees who work from home, they also have satellite offices and virtual offices, that are being lead by experienced, educated and dutiful Project Managers, who are not only equipped to be ambidextrous in their daily tasks relating to their responsibilities for managing the project; but, also being prepared to diffuse any potential onset of a dispute or conflict with the employees they manage. Is Professional Mediation gaining popularity for resolving workplace disputes and conflicts? Lets explore.
Episode Segments:
 
Put It All on the Table: Mediating Workplace Conflicts
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...