Saturday • October 16
CST 3:31 | EST 4:31 | MST 2:31 | PST 1:31 | GMT 08:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Female Serial Killer
Bookmark and Share
This week John and Leo expose perhaps history's first ever female lust-spree serial killer. She stabbed and murdered 3 men but tried for 5 within a week, and when she was caught, told the cops, "It could be worse. At least I'm not fat, black or ugly." She sits in jail for life with only two other women in England. Pure evil, sociopathic and twisted 31-year-old women with no remorse. Crime & Reason uncovers the details on Wednesday, April 15th at 8pm EST. Don't miss it!
Episode Segments:
 
Crime and Reason: A Rare Form of Killer
This week, John and Leo will tell you the story of Joanna Dennehy, who went on a 10-day killing spree, killing 3 men and attempting to murder two more.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...