Sunday • October 24
CST 7:37 | EST 8:37 | MST 6:37 | PST 5:37 | GMT 12:37
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 12, 2018

The Court is Back to Nine
Bookmark and Share
Birdsong shares his views on the seating of Brett Kavanaugh on the Supreme Court,this year's Nobel Peace Prize winners, and the verdict in the Laquan McDonald trial. Plus, the Ivy League connection to the Supreme Court, a batch of all new Dumb Criminal Stories, and the true story of a redcoat taunt that America made their own.
Episode Segments:
 
Birdsong: Kavanaugh and other headlines
Birdsong gives his take on the news of the week, Dumb Criminal Stories, and a Paul Harvey story.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...