Sunday • December 16
CST 8:43 | EST 9:43 | MST 7:43 | PST 6:43 | GMT 02:43
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 28, 2018

What's Good, Bad and Ugly this Week
Bookmark and Share
Birdsong's weekly look at the good, bad and ugly in the news includes Bill Cosby being sentenced, the Brett Kavanaugh hearings, the fallout of the Botham Jean shooting, and a woman who wasn't afraid to fight back in the New York Subway when she was groped.

Plus, a chat with author Nancy Quatrano, and a quiz about the U.S. Constitution
Episode Segments:
 
Birdsong: What's Good Bad and Ugly
Things were sure ugly for Bill Cosby and Brett Kavanaugh this week. Birdsong with share his opinions on that, plus Nancy Quatrano tells us what it takes to be a prolific writer and a quiz to find out what you know about the U.S. Constitution
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...