Monday • June 24
CST 9:31 | EST 10:31 | MST 8:31 | PST 7:31 | GMT 14:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 06, 2017

What is Immunity
Bookmark and Share
The word immunity has been in the news as of late, thanks to Donald Trump and Michael Flynn. But do you know what the law of immunity from prosecution actually is? Professor Birdsong is here to explain!
Episode Segments:
 
Birdsong: Immunity
Professor Birdsong talks about the law of "immunity" from prosecution and the General Flynn immunity request. We will follow that up with some news off the fax.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...