Wednesday • July 17
CST 11:58 | EST 12:58 | MST 10:58 | PST 9:58 | GMT 16:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 01, 2019

Birthdays, Bad Lieutenants and Blackface
Bookmark and Share
Birdsong shares some news that the African American community may not of heard about, including the white lady in Houston who verbally assaulted a mixed race couple having photos taken of their one year-old-child's birthday in a public park, black Oscar winners; the bad lieutenant from Maryland who wants to kill prominent Democrats, and the apology for black face police officers in Louisiana. Plus, authorBill Francavilla warns you about some home repair scams you may encounter after a brutal winter.
Episode Segments:
 
Birthdays, Bad Lieutenants and Blackface
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...