Saturday • April 01
CST 6:20 | EST 7:20 | MST 5:20 | PST 4:20 | GMT 11:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 02, 2013

First Episode
Bookmark and Share
In the debut episode of TALKING DOLLARS AND SENSE, Bruce McMenemy answers your financial questions on a wide range of topics, including college loans, mortgages, paying employees with cash, and more!
Episode Segments:
 
Talking Dollars and Sense

Bruce McMenemy answers financial questions from listeners, including how to get out of a shared mortgage on a rental property, a better way to get money for college, and how to handle an employee you've been paying cash to under the table.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...