Sunday • November 29
CST 7:53 | EST 8:53 | MST 6:53 | PST 5:53 | GMT 01:53
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Ujamaa!
Bookmark and Share
On today's show, we celebrate the 4th principle of Kwanzaa, Ujamaa, with attorney Harold Alexander. Ujamaa means collective economics; to build, maintain and support our own stores, establishments and businesses.
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business: Ujamaa
Much like the Underground railroad led so many of our people to freedom, Harold Alexander advocates the creation of and overground railroad, leading our people to black owned services and businesses to make them stronger.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...