Sunday • November 29
CST 7:08 | EST 8:08 | MST 6:08 | PST 5:08 | GMT 01:08
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Young and in Charge
Bookmark and Share
This week's guest is entrepreneur, author and public speaker Alexis Nicole White. She's here to share tips for all the young entrepreneurs out there, and to talk about her new book The Covered.
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business: Alexis Nicole White
When Alexis lost her job in corporate America, she didn't get down. She got motivated and went into business for herself. She has great advice to share for young entrepreneurs who want to go into business for themselves.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...