Sunday • November 29
CST 7:40 | EST 8:40 | MST 6:40 | PST 5:40 | GMT 01:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Tax Tips
Bookmark and Share
On this episode, we will discuss strategies for keeping more of your money. Good tax strategy is a key to keeping your wealth. Our returning guest is attorney Aislee Smith.
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business: Tax Tips
Attorney V. Aislee Smith shares tips and advice on how to hold on to more or your money & give less to Uncle Sam. he also has tax advice for the small business owner.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
V. Aislee Smith, Esq.
Attorney V. Aislee Smith is the Founding Member, Chief Executive Officer and Senior Tax Attorney of TaxConcepts, LLC. His unparalleled substantive knowledge of tax law, corporate law, and business finance combined with his unique practical insights into the political and public policy driven nuances of the Internal Revenue Service, establishes a new paradigm for tax law practice with TaxConcepts. Attorney Smith orchestrates a comprehensive and concurrent analysis of the personal, business and financial activities of each client to not only ensure tax compliance, but implementation of tax strategies.

Attorney Smith obtained a Bachelor of Arts with a concentration in finance from Morehouse College. Thereafter, he received a Jurist Doctor Degree from Howard University School of Law, where he served as Second Year Class President; Associate Editor of the Howard Law Journal; and initiated public service projects for volunteer tax preparation. As a law student, Attorney Smith developed a passion for the law of taxation and subsequently accepted a prestigious Fellowship with the Internal Revenue Service and Georgetown University Law Center. While employed with the Internal Revenue Service, Attorney Smith simultaneously pursued and was conferred a Master of Laws in Taxation from Georgetown University Law Center.


Learn more about Attorney Smith