Sunday • November 29
CST 7:55 | EST 8:55 | MST 6:55 | PST 5:55 | GMT 01:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Credit Repair- Does it Work?
Bookmark and Share
You've got issues with your credit, and you've heard or seen ads for services that say they can help you fix it. But do they actually work? Before you call that number, take a listen to this episode. Our guest expert Marie Richo will explain how those services actually work, and why you should avoid them.
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business: Credit Repair
Marie talks about common credit issues and what you can do to avoid them. She'll also talk about how you can fix your own credit without having to turn to one of those credit repair services
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
To reach Marie Richo for help with your credit issues, call

844-301-1691