Sunday • November 29
CST 7:39 | EST 8:39 | MST 6:39 | PST 5:39 | GMT 01:39
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Challenging the Money Mindset of Women
Bookmark and Share
Today's topic is women and money. We have a distinguished panel of female entrepreneurs, including Entrepreneurs: Jackie Charles, Pamela Harris, Atty Joslyn Jackson, and Cathy Jordan. They share their views on women and finances.
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business: The Money Mindset of Women
Our panel talks about women's attitudes towards investing, starting a business and household finances, and what can be done to help those attitudes become more positive.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...