Sunday • November 29
CST 6:54 | EST 7:54 | MST 5:54 | PST 4:54 | GMT 00:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Veteran's View
Bookmark and Share
On this week's show, we look at the Veteran's view, as we examine the financial implications for active service members and veterans. Our guest is Mr. Percy Butler.
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business: Veteran's View
Our guest this week is Percy Butler, owner of the Advantage Capital Group located in Georgia. He is also a 20 year veteran of the US Army and is heavily involved in Veteran Affairs. He is her to explain how both active duty soldiers can prepare for their financial futures, and what benefits may be available for veterans.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...