Thursday • November 26
CST 11:17 | EST 12:17 | MST 10:17 | PST 9:17 | GMT 05:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Protecting Your Assets
Bookmark and Share
Our guests this week are Greg Palmer and Pamela Harris of GPI Financials, a company that specializes in business insurance strategies for small closely held businesses, non-profits and church organizations. They'll talk about what you need to do to protect your assets and will help you to understand risk management.
Episode Segments:
 
MYB: Protecting Your Assets
This week's our topic is how to protect your assets. We'll also help you get a better understanding of risk management. We have a pair of great guests to help us out: Greg Palmer and Pam Harris of GPI Financial.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Greg Palmer
Greg is the President of GPI Financial Services, an independent insurance/risk management agency founded in 2003. Greg has worked in the insurance industry over 30 years, bringing a wealth of information and knowledge to the field of business insurance concepts.

GPI Financial Services

 
Pamela Harris
Pamela is a Family Wealth Advisor with GPI Financials. She is committed to seeing families and small business owners (especially women) succeed in generational wealth through establishing a living estate with insurance and home ownership. She has coupled her corporate experience with her love & passion of educating individuals on how to protect their most valuable asset - themselves!

GPI Financial Services