Thursday • November 26
CST 11:09 | EST 12:09 | MST 10:09 | PST 9:09 | GMT 05:09
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Why You Need a Will
Bookmark and Share
Why do you need a will? Two words- unclaimed assets! Do you know that there is over 400 billion dollars in unclaimed money in the U.S. Held by banks and life insurance companies?! Find out how YOU can lay claim to some of this money! Attorney Althea Debarr-Johnson answers all of your estate questions.
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business: Wills and Unlclaimed Assets
One of the missions of this program is to stress the importance of estate planning. Look at what's happening with Prince's family to see what happens when you don't have a will. Althea will give you many more reasons and examples of why you need to have your financial affairs in order, and where you can get some of the money you may be owed.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Unclaimed.com
Unclaimed Assets: Money The Government Owes You!

Missing Money Search: Find Lost Assets - Trace a Missing Inheritance