Thursday • November 26
CST 11:16 | EST 12:16 | MST 10:16 | PST 9:16 | GMT 05:16
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Improving Mental Health
Bookmark and Share
One of this missions of this program is to change the money mindset of women and minorities. But what we've found is that it is very difficult to change someone's mind. So we've brought in mental health expert Diana Alecia Laing to talk about the process of breaking bad habits and create good ones. She will also discuss depression and the stigmas of mental illnesses.
Episode Segments:
 
MYB Radio: Diana Alecia Laing
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Diana Alecia Laing
A family service practice with the primary purpose of serving families and individuals. I have several years of experience working with the chronically ill and people experiencing loss and grief, whether it be death , divorce or any other loss. We are also experienced in prerparing home studies for adoptions both national , international and foster care. I also do guardian and conservator evaluations. I will also come to you for your counseling and your social service needs if you are unable to come to me. Your complete satisfaction is my aim.

Email Ms. Laing