Sunday • November 29
CST 7:07 | EST 8:07 | MST 6:07 | PST 5:07 | GMT 01:07
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Make My Body Right
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Flo, Althea and the Ladies of the Atlanta View welcome Mike Folkes, owner of a local business called Make My Body Right. Make My Body Right is all about making YOUR body right.... from ancient massage to new age treatments, we can help you make your body better! Mike is a licensed masseuse, and is here to talk about healthy lifestyle changes.
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business Radio: Mike Folke and the Atlanta View
The benefits of massage therapy and small changes you can make to live a more happy lifestyle.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Make My Body Right
Make My Body Right is all about making YOUR body right

xperience the power of massage from one of the Make My Body Rights licensed massage therapists. Offering sports massage, Swedish massage and neuromuscular therapy, all treatments are customized to meet your special needs.