Sunday • November 29
CST 7:19 | EST 8:19 | MST 6:19 | PST 5:19 | GMT 01:19
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Treasures in Real Estate
Bookmark and Share
MYB Welcomes Mr. Jon Reid of Allen Reid Enterprises, LLC. Jon is a real estate investor, and a partner in a venture called HouseJerk, which is a networking system for people involved in all facets of the real estate industry. HouseJerk’s mission is to provide tools, information and business opportunities as they relate to real estate investing and create an online community of individuals interested in real estate.
Episode Segments:
 
MYB: Mr. Jon Reid
Jon Reid discusses real estate investing & how to make your business more attractive to investors
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Housejerk.com
Housejerk gives you an organized advantage whether you're just getting started or you're an experienced real estate investor. HouseJerk provides real estate professionals with incredible tools, resources and networking opportunities needed to make Money Faster!