Sunday • November 29
CST 7:47 | EST 8:47 | MST 6:47 | PST 5:47 | GMT 01:47
Other Non-Flash Media Players
In The Komfort Zone
Bookmark and Share
It's another edition of the Ladies of the Atlanta View, and this time, we are coming to you live from the Komfort Zone in Conyers, GA.

Komfort Zone was founded six years ago in Bridgeport, Connecticut. While the creator was enduring her “going natural” hair journey, she began to look at the ingredients in the soaps, shampoos and lotions that she was using. It was during that time that the idea of making natural soaps and other products was put into motion.
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business Radio: The Komfort Zone
A live broadcast from The Komfort Zone, with the ladies of the Atlanta View, including founder Yvonne R. Oxley, Store manager Celestine Christie, Janice Morris, who is candidate for Rockdale County Clerk of Superior and State Court.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Komfort Zone
Komfort Zone is the home of luxurious, satisfying items for the body and bath including delightful smelling, natural soaps, skin-loving butters and several other decadent products.