Sunday • November 29
CST 7:43 | EST 8:43 | MST 6:43 | PST 5:43 | GMT 01:43
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Ladies of the Atlanta View: Buttersweet Bakery
Bookmark and Share
We are back on the road for another episode of the Ladies of The Atlanta View. We are at Buttersweet Bakery in College Park GA
Episode Segments:
 
Mind Your Business: Buttersweet Bakery
A roundtable discussion on small business and supporting black businesses with the Ladies of The Atlanta View: Our host Althea, author & entreprenuer Alexis Nicole White, Kathy Jordan, owner of K Jordan Co. LLC, radio host Jacqueline Charles, and Charlita Varner is the Pastry Chef and owner of Buttersweet Bakery and Charlita's Cakes.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Buttersweet Bakery
Welcome to Buttersweet Bakery, a gourmet sweetery! The sweetest resident in Historic Downtown Hapeville, Georgia. We are a boutique bakery, offering a vast menu with lots to choose from. Come enjoy good times and taste the love in every delicacy you get at Buttersweet. Visit often and have a treat named after you! We await your arrival ... Until then, Be Sweet!