Wednesday • May 22
CST 8:39 | EST 9:39 | MST 7:39 | PST 6:39 | GMT 13:39
Other Non-Flash Media Players
What's in Store for 2014
Bookmark and Share
Today on Money@Work, we will discuss the latest budget proposal, and the latest Affordable Care Act numbers as well as a look at the recent pullback in the market. We will also take another look into the crystal ball for next year’s growth estimates, and strategies for your investment portfolio. To round out the program we will take a look at a few equity ideas from the capital growth and dividend value perspective.
Episode Segments:
 
Money @ Work: Affordable Care or Anything But?

If you start crunching the numbers like we did, the term Affordable Care is a bit misleading. We expect big things from Disney in the coming year.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...