Sunday • July 21
CST 6:10 | EST 7:10 | MST 5:10 | PST 4:10 | GMT 11:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Obamacare FIx
Bookmark and Share
The President announced a fix to the ACA so you can keep your insurance for an extra year if you like it. But how is this executive order going to affect the insurance companies and big pharma? Also, how will the Janet Yellen hearing affect the market?
Episode Segments:
 
Money @ WOrk: The Obamacare Fix

It may take an Executive Order, but President Obama is going to make good on the If you Like It, You Can Keep it promise. We examine the market implications. Also - is the market overbought, why things are trending so high, and Janet Yellen and the Fed.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...