Wednesday • February 28
CST 4:34 | EST 5:34 | MST 3:34 | PST 2:34 | GMT 10:34
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Happy 529 Day
Bookmark and Share
It's Thursday May 29, and we're celebrating 529 Day! Lilly Poy is here to talk about 529 plans, and why it's a great way to help you set aside funds for your child's education. Steve will also share his thoughts on some stocks that he finds interesting.
Episode Segments:
 
Money @ Work: 529 Plans

In addition to Lilly's discussion about 529 plans, we'll take a closer look at some of the numbers that have come out recently, and could move the market in one way or another, and we'll take out the trash. Find out what that means on this week's show.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...