Saturday • April 20
CST 6:06 | EST 7:06 | MST 5:06 | PST 4:06 | GMT 23:06
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Apple's Earnings and the Housing Market
Bookmark and Share
Today we are taking a closer look at Apple's earnings announcement. We also will take on the latest home sale numbers and what they could mean for the economy and home values, and we'll explain gold's true role in the economy and in your portfolio. Lily will be with us clarify Ira contribution deadlines we discussed last week. Top 3 income ideas round out the show.
Episode Segments:
 
Money @ Work: Apple, Gold and the Housing Market
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...