Tuesday • July 16
CST 8:34 | EST 9:34 | MST 7:34 | PST 6:34 | GMT 13:34
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The State of Corporate America
Bookmark and Share
It's earnings season so today we take a close look at he state of corporate America. In addition to taking the temperature economy labor market and last Fed comments we look at how well the commercial engine faredthis past quarter. In addition to winners and losers, we give our Top Three earnings surprises so far.
Episode Segments:
 
Money @ Work: State of Corporate America

Spring is sprung, we are in the midst of earnings season, so the market is driving the news and not the other way around. We'll look at a few of the the surprise earners, and some of the other financial news of the week.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...